Custom Search

Monday, August 9, 2010


2010 The Outstanding Student of the Philippines - National Capital Region

1. James Edward Ang (Far Eastern University)
2. Jose Ma. Joaquin Buñag (Ateneo De Manila University)
3. Micah C. Gran (Far Eastern University)
4. Ramon Lorenzo Luis Guinto (University of the Philippines - Manila)
5. Criena House (Assumption College)
6. Jeffrey Niño Lacro (Centro Escolar University)
7. Raymund Siegfrid Ong Li (University of the Philippines - Diliman)
8. Jane Patricia Manalang (Assumption College)
9. Ellis John Mandia (Technological Institue of the Philippines - Manila)
10. Rachelle Masilungan (Far Eastern University - East Asia College)
11. Allen S. Mercado (University of the East - Manila)
12. Nadia Bianca Nicolette Ong (De La Salle University)
13. Roana Bianca Reyes (University of the Philippines - Diliman)
14. Rodolfo Anthony Semira Jr. (De La Salle University)
15. Gerlie P. Sevilla (Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Muntinlupa)
16. Wilfredo Tablante (University of the East - Caloocan)
17. Gifany Tongohan (Centro Escolar University - Manila)
18. Parnell Joanne T. Uy (Centro Escolar University)
19. Margarette Kean Villarin (St. Scholastica's College)
20. Lawrence Ross Jim P. Yap (Far Eastern University)

No comments:

Post a Comment